mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
PERFORM on startup option #152227 28/06/06 09:33 PM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 1
D
Deathskin Offline OP
Mostly harmless
OP Offline
Mostly harmless
D
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 1
how would i go about connecting to two diffrent servers? with two diffrent names?

Re: PERFORM on startup option #152228 28/06/06 09:37 PM
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
R
RusselB Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
R
Joined: Aug 2004
Posts: 7,252
Code:
 /server <first network>
/server -m <second network>
 

Re: PERFORM on startup option #152229 29/06/06 09:21 AM
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 1,063
D
Doqnach Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
D
Joined: Jan 2003
Posts: 1,063
put this as a remote script:

Code:
on *:START: {
  /server irc.server1.com
  /server -m irc.server2.com
  /server -m irc.etcetcetc.com
}


If it ain't broken, don't fix it!