mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Adding a Network #151289 16/06/06 07:04 AM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2
T
TaitO Offline OP
Bowl of petunias
OP Offline
Bowl of petunias
T
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2
Hello from Greece,

How i can add a network to servers.ini ?

I send 2 times a form with server details.
but no answer

Thank you!

Keep nice working wink
mIRC is 1st , miles away from other softwares wink

Re: Adding a Network #151290 16/06/06 01:22 PM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 5,024
M
Mentality Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
M
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 5,024
Submitting your network via the form does not guarantee your network will be included. Not every network gets in every release unfortunately, it's not possible (one assumes anyway). You'll just need to keep submitting the form, or wait :-)

Regards,


Mentality/Chris
Re: Adding a Network #151291 26/06/06 07:51 AM
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2
T
TaitO Offline OP
Bowl of petunias
OP Offline
Bowl of petunias
T
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 2
Thanks wink