Print Thread
W
wormer Offline OP
Nutrimatic drinks dispenser
OP Offline
W
Hello

First off all, i want to say, that im total noob to mirc scripting, but i really need help in making the script.

The thing i need...
I idle in one chan, where new things are announced.
Example:

(07:11) · @BoT · >> (XXX) << [After School Vol 4 2006 JAV Uncensored DVDR FiL3] [FiL3]
(07:10) · @iBoT · >> (NUKE) << [T._Love-Stokrotka-DVDRiP-XviD-PL-1998-mV4U] [mV4U] [dupe.B2R.2006-03-16]

And etc. What i want is, to be able to gather this info, what bot announces lets say to txt file, or mysql database, but better prefer txt file and then be able to announce from txt file to another network, to some channel. So the idea of this, that on other network, people could lets say write !pre After School Vol 4 2006 JAV Uncensored DVDR FiL3 and bot would check the time this movie was added to txt file and shout to chan like this:

(02:12) · USER · !pre After School Vol 4 2006 JAV Uncensored DVDR FiL3
(02:12) · @BoT· [-PRETiME-] >> (XXX) << [After School Vol 4 2006 JAV Uncensored DVDR FiL3] [2w 5h 2m 44s] [13.05.2006]

I know that this is dificult, but i hope someone has some free time to help me smile Also i could bare with just announce script. I mean that sitting in channel, where stuff is announced, i can reannounce it to another networks channel. THen noone will be able to check for pretime, but it would be enough for me, to only reannounce.

So someone give some ideas, because i was trying to do everything by myself, but since im noob, i couldnt do anything. I managed only reannounce to another channel but in same network and script didnt work fine. It reannounced many times one release.

If someone want to help, please write here, or maybe i could conatct through irc network.

I really need this thing badly smile i dont know how to do it alone and where to get help, so stoped here.

Thanks

M
Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
M
did you try using the forum's search feature?