mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
W
Bowl of petunias
OP Offline
Bowl of petunias
W
movies to download.I'm new to mIRC and am having a little trouble finding my way around.

R
Mostly harmless
Mostly harmless
R
I'm new to and looking solet me know too

V
vcv Offline
Babel fish
Babel fish
V
IRC doesn't have movies to download.

There IS channels that will have bots that you can download movies off of, but it is ILLEGAL.

I recommend you not ask where to get warez on a public forum.

Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
Go to a shop and buy them. grin

T
Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
T
To add along to what vcv stated, there are programs out there that is meant for downloading. mIRC isn't one of them. Yes, filesharing such as downloading anything without purchasing i.e. music, videos or whatnot is illegal, and well its gonna keep happening unless by some freak miracle that all peer 2 peer programs must require a fee...kinda how like napster is now. Look into other programs like kazaa and thats all im gonna tell you.

P
Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
P
Since what you are asking for is:
1. illegal
2. asking ppl to spam/advertise their channels (which we dont allow)
3. a great way to get trojans/virii which we spend a lot of time helping ppl to get rid of
4. not allowed on some networks and trying will get you banned from them

we cant/wont help you with this.

ParaBrat @#mIRCAide DALnet
C
Hoopy frood
Hoopy frood
C

S
Ameglian cow
Ameglian cow
S
I thought you were going to end your sentence with "the new version of mIRC".. nobody knows or ever will know the answer to that. I doubt there will be one. (moderator note: yes there will be, its just never announced in advance)