mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
how could i get a new NETWORK into servers.ini #144339 09/03/06 10:50 AM
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
O
oliver212 Offline OP
Mostly harmless
OP Offline
Mostly harmless
O
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
hi , i would like to know , how could i get a new NETWORK (subscribe) into servers.ini file that comes with Mirc

Re: how could i get a new NETWORK into servers.in #144340 09/03/06 11:10 AM
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 5,024
M
Mentality Offline
Hoopy frood
Offline
Hoopy frood
M
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 5,024
Please carefully read www.mirc.co.uk/help/serverlist.html and send off all info correctly :-)

Regards,


Mentality/Chris