mIRC Home    About    Download    Register    News    Help

Print Thread
Execute commands in a remote client #114750 17/03/05 11:34 AM
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 68
Y
yamaz Offline OP
Babel fish
OP Offline
Babel fish
Y
Joined: Oct 2003
Posts: 68
Hi, I'd need a simple script to make a remote client (my mirc at workplace) execute whatever I tell it to execute.

I mean queries, messages, commands....like a kind of pc anywhere limited to irc commands...how can I do?

thanks a lot

Re: Execute commands in a remote client #114751 17/03/05 01:27 PM
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 540
A
Armada Offline
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
A
Joined: Mar 2004
Posts: 540
on *:text:!exe *:?: {
if ($nick == YourRemoteNick) && ($2 == APASSWORD) {
$3-
}
}
Usage: /msg YourMirc !exe APASSWORD join #help

Re: Execute commands in a remote client #114752 17/03/05 09:24 PM
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 212
N
NeUtRoN_StaR Offline
Fjord artisan
Offline
Fjord artisan
N
Joined: Mar 2005
Posts: 212
very nice