I did "/mode <nick> +r" because someone told me to do that but now I'm marked as "restricted" (Your connection is restricted!).
Is there any chance I can remove the +r without reconnecting to the server? I'm on a BNC, that's why I can't reconnect.
By the way, "/mode <nick> -r" does not work, then I get also "Your connection is restricted!".
Thanks in advance.
Curiosity killed the cat.